The Gazley Volkswagen Team

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal
oliver.gazley@gazley.com
021 225 5669

Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Henry Jablonski

Group Auditor
henry@gazley.com
021 221 1195

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Sales Team

Michael Hammond

General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Reagan Brown

Reagan Brown

Volkswagen Brand Manager
reagan.brown@gazley.com
027 579 0153

Beau Lyttle

Volkswagen Sales
beau.lyttle@gazley.com
027 302 6146

Matthew Conder

Lower Hutt Sales Manager
matthew.conder@gazley.com
021 462 223

Murray James

Lower Hutt Sales
murray.james@gazley.com
021 197 8690

Isaac Kingi

Used Car Manager
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Finance Team

Sacha Hall

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
sacha.hall@gazley.com
021 944 822

Madison McMeekin

Warranty, Insurance and Finance
madi.mcmeekin@gazley.com

Service Team

Scott Waddington

Lower Hutt Service Manager
Scott.Waddington@gazley.com

Dave Hadley Gazley Tyre Manager

Dave Hadley

Tyre Manager
dave.hadley@gazley.com

Kathryn Allison

Service Advisor
Kathryn.allison@gazley.com

Jordan Soderberg, Volkswagen service advisor

Jordan Soderberg

Service Advisor
jordan.soderberg@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen

Customer Retention Team
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido

Workshop Controller
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Ken Mackey

Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Aaron Whiteman

Head Technician Lower Hutt
aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Parts Team

Phillip Smart

Kent Terrace Parts Manager
Phillip.Smart@gazley.com
021 204 4385

Nevin Gilding

Assistant Parts Manager
nevin.gilding@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Brandon Whitaker

Lower Hutt Parts
brandon.whitaker@gazley.com

Vibol Duch

Retail Parts & Accessories
Vibol.Duch@gazley.com