The Gazley Volkswagen Team

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Shaun Hickman

Wellington Service Manager
shaun.hickman@gazley.com
021 992 121

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Michael Hammond

General Sales Manager
michael@gazley.com
027 642 5011

Akash Jagaroo

Group After Sales Manager
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Sales Team

Jack Sharp, Volkswagen Brand Manager

Jack Sharp

Volkswagen Brand Manager
jack.sharp@gazley.com
020 401 35767

Sheng Lu

Volkswagen Sales
sheng.lu@gazley.com
027 272 7371

Darrian Luckens

Volkswagen Sales
darrian.luckens@gazley.com
021 422 169

Reagan Brown

Reagan Brown

Lower Hutt Sales Manager
reagan.brown@gazley.com
027 579 0153

Aiden Child

Lower Hutt Sales
aiden.child@gazley.com
021 060 2697

Isaac Kingi

Used Car Manager
Isaac.Kingi@gazley.com
027 505 6295

Shane Kumar

Used Car Sales
shane.kumar@gazley.com
027 569 1998

Tyler Mayston

Kapiti Sales
tyler.mayston@gazley.com
022 081 6324

Shane Plusa

Kapiti Sales
shane.plusa@gazley.com

Finance Team

Madison McMeekin

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
madi.mcmeekin@gazley.com

Shaun Hooley

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Service Team

Richard Pollock

Lower Hutt General Manager
richard.pollock@gazley.com

Dave Hadley Gazley Tyre Manager

Dave Hadley

Gazley Tyres Manager
dave.hadley@gazley.com

Kathryn Allison

Service Advisor
Kathryn.allison@gazley.com

Kaleb Webster

Service Advisor
kaleb.webster@gazley.com

Service Advisor

Service Host
kendall.werahiko@gazley.com

Sophie Christensen

Service Host
Sophie.Christensen@gazley.com

Rafeeq Cupido

Kapiti Service Manger
rafeeq.cupido@gazley.com

Deborah Robbins-Goodman

Kapiti Service Manger
deborah.robbins-good@gazley.com

Ricci Ambrose

Kapiti Workshop Foreman
ricci.ambrose@gazley.com

Ali Tamaiva

Kent Terrace Workshop Controller
ali.tamaiva@gazley.com

Aaron Whiteman

Head Technician Lower Hutt
aaron.whiteman@gazley.com

Ken Mackey

Head Volkswagen & ŠKODA Technician
ken.mackey@gazley.com

Parts Team

Haley Mexted VW Parts manager

Haley Mexted

Parts Manager
haley.mexted@gazley.com

Nevin Gilding

Assistant Parts Manager
nevin.gilding@gazley.com

Stel Manolakakis

Trade Parts Specialist
Stel.Manolakakis@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Nikau Webster

Parts Advisor
nikau.webster@gazley.com

Mark Laranang

Parts Advisor
mark.laranang@gazley.com

Paul Cambell Wellington NZ vehicle Parts

Paul Campbel

Lower Hutt Parts Advisor
paul.campbell@gazley.com